

Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday July 31, 2017 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Discussion

1. Review and Discussion of Lexington Park Development District Master Plan land use and zoning

IV. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is August 14, 2017

For more information, contact Michele Beck, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1506 or at <u>Michele.Beck@stmarysmd.com</u>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <u>http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us/broadcast.asp</u>.